Skip to main content
Scrolling Home Page

Club Mailing Address:
PO Box 2, Naperville IL 60566

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events

Want to stay current with all the club happenings? 
Click here to see our weekly newsletter

social media image

2017 Amazon Smile

2020 Convention


Board of Directors



Rachel Ossyra

President Elect

Alma Jones

 President Nominee

Brian O’Malley

Past President

Randy Ems


Curt Stowers


Janet Derrick

Sergeant at Arms

Hunter Byington

Director Club Service

John Wightkin

Dir Community Service

Joe Nelson
Lisa Schwarz-Barry

Dir Vocational Service

George Arges

Dir International Service

Barry McKeown

Director Youth Service

At Large Directors

Matt Doyle

Dick Galitz

Rotary Foundation Chair

Richard Tatara

Membership Chair

Atul Akhand

Program Chair

Brian O’Malley

Communications Chair

Christine Bloom

Technology Chair

Atul Akhand


John Knobloch

Who We Are

The Club's members represent leaders in the 
business, professional, nonprofit, educational, 
and government communities who share a 
common commitment to community service.

 Partners in Rotary

Sister Clubs

Naperville Rotary
New Gen

Naperville Rotary
After Dark



Click the green arrow to contribute to the specified fund.
International Service Committee
To raise funds for the international work of the Rotary Club of Naperville.
Frank Slocumb Service Above Self Scholarship
John Norman announced that a scholarship will be named the Frank Slocumb Service Above Self Scholarship. Two club members, who want to remain anonymous, have pledged $3000 in total matching funds to support the scholarship. Please send your donations to RCNC, Rotary Club of Naperville Charities, memo line Frank Slocumb Scholarship.
Progress: $ 2,600.00 received toward our goal of $ 3,000.00
General Scholarship fund