Skip to main content
Scrolling Home Page

2020-2021 RI LOGO

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events

  Click here to see our weekly newsletter

2017 Amazon Smile

Board of Directors




Alma jones

President Elect

Brian O’Malley

President Nominee

Kimberly White

Past President

Rachel Ossyra


Curt Stowers

Assistant Treasurer

William Johnson


Kathryn Hoffman

Sergeant at Arms

Laura Wrasman

Directors Club Service

Christina Cash

Loren Michaels Harris

Dir Community Service

Joe Nelson

Stephanie Kastelic

Dir Vocational Service

Mike Briggs

Dir International Service

Barry McKeown

Director Youth Service

Molly Martin

At Large Directors

Roy Bynum

Maria Caselli

Rotary Foundation Chair

Richard Tatara

Membership Chair

Jacque Clermont

Program Chair

Kimberly White

Communications Chair

Lisa Schwarz-Barry

Technology Chair

Franklin Rivera


Ed Graham

Who We Are

The Club's members represent leaders in the 
business, professional, nonprofit, educational, 
and government communities who share a 
common commitment to community service.

 Partners in Rotary

Sister Clubs

Naperville Rotary
After Dark

HomeCommunity Service

Community Service Committee - 2018-2019

Co-Chairs:  Joe Nelson, Lisa Schwarz-Barry Contact: Community Service

Committee Members: 
The Community Service Committee is made up of members who are actively committed to provide direct outreach to the community with an emphasis on providing basic humanitarian support to those in need. 

Signature Programs
Community Service Grants
RSVP - Rotary Salutes Veterans Program
Gift Mart
 - Annual Holiday Gift Program
Stand Down - Veterans Coat Drive

Rotary Day of Service
May 11, 2019

Sound the Alarm

Senior Care Spring Clean Up



Community Service Grants
Committee Co-Chairs John Knobloch & Colin Dalough 
Community Service Grants is the "flagship" of the community service committee as it is responsible for annually providing financial support to local non-profit agencies who address basic humanitarian needs. This program annually provides $65,000 in support as a result of a collaboration with Naperville Rotary Charities.

RSVP - Rotary Salutes Veterans Program
Committee Chair Dick Galitz

Gift Mart
Coordinator Janet Derrick
Gift Mart is the annual holiday gift program that represents a partnership between the Rotary Club of Naperville, Naperville Rotary Charities and two participating elementary schools in District 204. The program was expanded in 2012 to also provide support to middle school students in need. The 2012 campaign provided direct support to more than 200 students.

Veterans Coat Drive
Coordinator Dave Wentz
The community service committee coordinates club involvement in the Chicagoland Rotary Homeless Veterans Stand Down Project (Winter Coat Drive).

Salvation Army Bell Ringing